Holiday Schedule


Advantage Controls is proud of the reliable service that we provide to our customers throughout the year. While we maintain a limited holiday schedule, we encourage our customers to contact Customer Service if your shipping needs around the holidays require special consideration. Thank you for choosing Advantage Controls.

Regular Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday 7:30 AM to 5:30 PM (Central Time).
Also, check out our extensive list of product manuals, quick steps, instruction videos and other downloads.

New Year's

Monday, January 2, 2017

Closed

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29, 2017

Closed

Independence Day

Monday, July 3, 2017
Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Closed

Labor Day

Monday, September 4, 2017

Closed

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017

Closed

Christmas

Monday, December 25, 2017
Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Closed

New Year's

Monday, January 1, 2018

Closed

Still Looking?
Support 918-686-6211
Request Literature
Let us know if you need something sent to you.
Click here